Day 4: Purple

Image

Purple was a great color to wear. I feel very confident and the color has not been distracting me throughtout the day like some of the other colors. It’s definitely noticeable but it hasn’t demanded attention, maybe because it is a deep/darkish hue. One of my friends told me that the purple today made me seem stronger and more powerful than the pink yesterday. Also, purple is probably my “favorite” color, and a lot of the objects I interacted with throughout the day- my phone, headphones, even my duct tape- have been purple, and I was so happy to interact with them and add them to the purpleness. All the purple was so pleasing to me individually because for a few years now, I have related to and wanted more purple around me.I felt confident, like I had a presence without being too bold, and like I could be myself today. 

Leave a Reply

